INTOURMARKET
March 9-11, 2019
Moscow, "Crocus Expo", Pav.#3 (Hall #15)

Participation terms

Intourmarket-2019

General terms of participation in exhibitions organized by "Expotour" Ltd.

To take part in the "Intourmarket-2019" please fill in the form

Documents

Application Form .pdf

For more information, please call:

Olga Khotochkina
Exhibition Director
Tel.: +7 (495) 762-87-65
Fax: +7 (495) 626-43-67
E-mail: itm@expotour.org, expo@tourfond.ru

Bragin Kirill
Sales manager
Tel.: +7 (495) 626-21-74, +7 (495) 626-43-69
Fax: +7 (495) 626-43-67
E-mail: bragin@itmexpo.ru

Andrey Ivanov
Technical manager
Tel.: +7 (495) 626-42-74
Mobile.: +7 (916) 313-65-15
E-mail: ivanov@tourfond.ru

Registration fee 450 Euro includes:

Unequipped exhibition space: 265 euro / sq.m.

Equipped exhibition space: 310 euro / sq.m.

Cleaning for 1 sq.m. 1.5 euro/ per day

Standart stand types

Dear exhibitors!

Here you may find the rules of exhibiting at "Intourmarket" and all information you`ll need to organize your exhibiting. If you`ll still have any questions ? we`ll be glad to answer them.

Why exhibit?

"Intourmarket" is the largest international spring travel fair in Russia and the CIS.

3 days at "Intourmarket" will allow you:

For Sponsors

In order to enhance your presence at the exhibition and to make sure you meet your marketing objectives we offer a variety of advertising and sponsoring possibilities  ranging from advertisements in the official exhibition catalogue or exhibition guide to banners on our English and Russian website or individual sponsoring packages including corporate logo on advertising media, indoor and outdoor advertising space.

For detailed information please contact the Exhibition director Olga Khotochkina.

Some advertising and sponsoring possibilities

Exhibition catalogue

Exhibition guide

Floor plan

Advertising space

Website

Advertising media

To take part in the "Intourmarket" please fill in the form

Official expeditors for foreign exhibitors are:

Danzas Messen GmbH
Carl-Benz-Str. 39-41 60386 Frankfurt am Main Deutschland
Direct  tel. +49 (0) 69 42 09 2 335, fax +49 (0) 69 41 64 10
E-mail: eric.awater@dhl.com
www.dhl.com

Panalpina Welttransport (Deutschland) GmbH
PAN-FAIRService® Hamburg
Mr. Volker Baumann
 Manager Europe / Russia / C.I.S / Turkey -
Tel. +49 (0) 40 23771  1182
Mob. (D) +49 (0) 160 880 5718
Mob. (RUS) + 7 (8) 916 862 4092
Fax +49 (0) 40 23771  1245
E-mail: volker.baumann@panalpina.com
www.pfs.de

DHL Trade Fairs & Events (Filiale Leipzig)

Messeallee 1, 04356 Leipzig, Germany
Mrs. Elena Paule
Project Manager
International Trade Fairs & Events
E-mail: elena.paule@dhl.com
Tel.: +49 (0)341 678 7239
Fax: +49 (0)341 678 7241

For on-site contacts:

Ms. Anna Akimova
E-mail: Anna.Akimova@dhl.com
Tel.: +7 (916) 530 4875

Mr. Pavel Voinov
E-mail: Pavel.Voinov@dhl.com
Tel.: +7 (495) 727 2568

Mr. Ivan Khitrov
E-mail: ivan.khitrov@dhl.com
Tel.: +7 (495) 727 2568

EXHIBITION & EVENT LOGISTICS

The Official Forwarders for foreign exponents of the Event shall be:

• ADEFA GmbH, 143402 Moscow Region, Krasnogorsk, Mezhdunarodnaya str. 16, MVC "Crocus Expo", Pavilion 1, office 210, Tel. +7 (495) 223-40-28,Fax+7 (495) 223-40-29, Contacts: Bormatov Vladimir, General Manager, Mob. + 7 (985) 763-93-62, e-mail: adefa@bk.ru, Popov Anton, Head of logistics department, Mob. +7 (903) 228-94-76, e-mail: adefa@bk.ru

• Hansa-Messe-Speed GmbH, Bornberg 94, 42109 Wuppertal Germany, Tel.: +49 202 27158 21, Fax: +49 202 27158 56, internet: http://www.hansa-messe-speed.com/, Jorg Kessenbrock, General Director, Tel.: +49 202 27158 11, e-mail: joerg.kessenbrock@hansa-messe-speed.de, Elena Paule, Business Development manager Russia and CIS, Tel.: +49 202 27158 21, Cell.: +49 170 3366016, E-mail: elena.paule@hansa-messe-speed.de, Zbigniew Pluta, Area Manager Russia + CIS, Tel.: +49 202 27158 16, Cell.: +49 171 3281297, E-mail: zbigniew.pluta@hansa-messe-speed.de, Eduard Altergott, Department Manager, Tel.: +49 202 27158 21, Cell.: +49 170 4404402, E-mail: eduard.altergott@hansa-messe-speed.de, (HMS Expo, LLC), Anna Akimova, General Director, Tel.: +7 916 530 4875, E-mail: anna.akimova@hansa-messe-speed.ru, Anton Vazimov, Commercial director, Tel.: +7 968 098 8030, E-mail: anton.vazimov@hansa-messe-speed.ru

Expotrans, LLC, 15 bldg.4, Antonova , Ovseenko st., 123317, Moscow, Russia, Email: moscow@expotrans.net, Tel.: +7 (495) 988 09 67, Olga Serjantova, General Manager, Email: Olga.serjantova@expotrans.net, Cell.: +7 903 286 56 08

Orders for all handing operations for those participants of the Event who are delivering on the Exhibition area any exhibition goods subject to custom processing can be placed only with the Official Forwarders agents.