INTOURMARKET
March 12-14, 2020
Moscow, "Expocentre"

Contacts

Olga Khotochkina
Exhibition Director
Tel.: +7 (495) 762-87-65
Fax: +7 (495) 626-43-67
E-mail: itm@expotour.org, expo@tourfond.ru
Seralp Akin
ITM Turkey Director
Tel.: +90 532 315 14 28
E-mail: seralp@itmturkey.com
Kirill Bragin
Director of Sales
Tel.: +7 (495) 626-43-69
Fax: +7 (495) 626-43-67
E-mail: bragin@tourfond.ru
Irina Smolkova
Sales manager
Tel.: +7 (495) 626-43-69
Fax: +7 (495) 626-43-67
E-mail: smolkova@tourfond.ru
Konstantin Soloviev
Sales manager
Tel.: +7 (495) 626-85-64
E-mail: konstantin@tourfond.ru
Natalia Ionidy
Exhibition Coordinator
Tel.: (495) 626-43-67
Fax: +7 (495) 626-43-67
E-mail: koordinator@tourfond.ru
Andrey Ivanov
Technical Director
Tel.: +7 (916) 313-65-15
Fax: +7 (495) 626-43-67
E-mail: ivanov@tourfond.ru
Kristina Yukhman
Advertising and PR Manager
Tel.: +7 (495) 626-21-72
Fax: +7 (495) 626-43-67
E-mail: exhibition@tourfond.ru
Natalya Chekanova
Catalog manager
Tel.: +7-926-602-82-14
E-mail: nataliec@mail.ru