INTOURMARKET-2018
March 10-12, 2018
Moscow, "Crocus Expo", Pav.#2

Contacts

Olga Khotochkina
Exhibition Director
Tel.: +7 (495) 762-87-65
Fax: +7 (495) 626-43-67
E-mail: itm@expotour.org, expo@tourfond.ru
Marina Zhigunova
Sales manager
Tel.: +7 (495) 626-86-93
626-43-69
Fax: +7 (495) 626-43-67
626-21-74
E-mail: marina@tourfond.ru
Irina Smolkova
Tel.: +7 (495) 626-86-93
626-43-69
Fax: +7 (495) 626-43-67
626-21-74
E-mail: smolkova@tourfond.ru
Natalia Novikova
PR Manager
Tel.: +7 (495) 626-21-72
Fax: +7 (495) 626-43-67
E-mail: exhibition@tourfond.ru
Natalia Ionidy
Exhibition Coordinator
Tel.: (495) 626-43-67,
Fax: (495) 626-43-67
E-mail: koordinator@tourfond.ru
Igor Vechkanov
Technical Manager
Tel.: +7-926-911-09-41
E-mail: vechkanov@euroexpo.ru
Konstantin Levin
Technical Manager
Tel.: +7-926-602-82-14
E-mail: technik2@euroexpo.ru


Official expeditors for foreign exhibitors are:

Danzas Messen GmbH
Carl-Benz-Str. 39-41 60386 Frankfurt am Main Deutschland
Direct - tel. +49 (0) 69 42 09 2 335, fax +49 (0) 69 41 64 10 
E-mail: eric.awater@dhl.com
www.dhl.com

Panalpina Welttransport (Deutschland) GmbH
PAN-FAIRService® Hamburg
Mr. Volker Baumann
- Manager Europe / Russia / C.I.S / Turkey -
Tel. +49 (0) 40 23771 - 1182
Mob. (D) +49 (0) 160 880 5718
Mob. (RUS) + 7 (8) 916 862 4092
Fax +49 (0) 40 23771 - 1245
E-mail: volker.baumann@panalpina.com
www.pfs.de

DHL Trade Fairs & Events (Filiale Leipzig)

Messeallee 1, 04356 Leipzig, Germany
Mrs. Elena Paule 
Project Manager 
International Trade Fairs & Events 
E-mail: elena.paule@dhl.com 
Tel.: +49 (0)341 678 7239 
Fax: +49 (0)341 678 7241

For on-site contacts:

Ms. Anna Akimova 
E-mail: Anna.Akimova@dhl.com 
Tel.: +7 (916) 530 4875

Mr. Pavel Voinov 
E-mail: Pavel.Voinov@dhl.com 
Tel.: +7 (495) 727 2568

Mr. Ivan Khitrov 
E-mail: ivan.khitrov@dhl.com 
Tel.: +7 (495) 727 2568

EXHIBITION & EVENT LOGISTICS

Customs-, On-Site-Handling- & Transport-Services 
Please get in touch with our partner and nominated official On-Site-Exhibition Freight Forwarder 
for all questions regarding transport to and from fairground, on-site-handling and customs procedure:

Panalpina Welttransport GmbH / PAN-FAIRService® Hamburg 
Mr. Volker Baumann 
- Manager Europe / Russia / C.I.S - 
Nagelsweg 37, D-20097 Hamburg / Germany 
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 23771 - 1182 
Mob: +49 (0) 160 880 5718 
E-mail: volker.baumann@panalpina.com 
Fax: +49 (0) 40 23771 - 1245 
www.pfs.de, www.panalpina.com 

BTG Expo GmbH
UFO-Gebaude 
EXHIBITION & EVENT LOGISTICS 
Customs-, On-Site-Handling- & Transport-Services 
Please get in contact with our partner and nominated 
official On-Site-Exhibition Freight Forwarder 
for all questions regarding transport to and from fairground, on-site-handling and customs procedure:
Carl-Benz-Strasse 21 
D - 60386 Frankfurt/Main 
Germany www.btg.de

Mr. Eric Awater 
Tel: +49 (0) 69 40 89 87 - 102 
Fax: +49 (0) 69 40 89 87 - 222 
E-mail: eric.awater@btg.de

Matthias Hildebrandt 
Tel: +49 (0) 69 40 89 87 - 104 
Fax: +49 (0) 69 40 89 87 - 222 
E-mail: matthias.hildebrandt@btg.de

Representative office at "Crocus Expo" 
Pavilion 1, office 201 
Tel: +7 495 646 9848 
Fax: +7 495 646 9848 
E-mail: info_ñroñus@btgexpo.ru

Avtolucks Service LLC
CUSTOMS & EXHIBITION LOGISTICS, TRANSPORT SERVICES & FREIGHT FORWARDING
Please kindly contact us to receive any information, terms & all relevant issues

Avtolucks Service LLC 
115114, office 422, 22 stroenie 1, Derbenevskaya street, Moscow, Russia 
www.avtolucks.ru

Ms. Elena Mamedova 
Coordinator 
tel: +7 (495) 987-36-30 (ext 121) 
Fax: +7 (495) 987-36-30 (ext 122, 132) 
Languages: English, Italian, French, Russian 
E-mail: elena.mamedova@avtolucks.ru

Mr. Ilgar Ismailov 
Customs Manager 
tel: +7 (495) 987-36-30 (ext 120) 
Fax: +7 (495) 987-36-30 (ext 122, 132) 
Languages: Turkish, Russian 
E-mail: ilgar.ismailov@avtolucks.ru

Mr. Alexey Goncharov 
Transport & Exhibition Services 
Tel: +7 (495) 987-36-30 (ext 120) 
Fax: +7 (495) 987-36-30 (ext 122, 132) 
Languages: English, Russian
E-mail: alexey.goncharov@avtolucks.ru